My MOST Anticipated Movies 2011 {March to June 2011}

1. Adjustment Bureau

Romantic drama of Matt Damon and Emily Blunt. well thats weird, I never know that Matt Damon has any interest with romance movies.

Via Teaser Trailer and Wiki

2.   Red Riding Hood

wow played by Amanda Seyfired, what would it gonna be? I should watch it because red riding hood has never been made into a movie! The poster is sooo coool!

Via Teaser Trailer

3. Margin Call

just curius about Kevin Spacey next movie!

Via Margin Call Trailer

4.Hang Over 2

mygod,i’ve been waiting  the sequel for a year!! my-must-watch-list!

via Hangover 2 Trailer

5.  X-Man First Class

wohoo,the sequel?! again? I just hope its good :p

via X-Man First Class Trailer

One thought on “My MOST Anticipated Movies 2011 {March to June 2011}

  1. Sebastian Cambage says:

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to going over your web page repeatedly.Roofing Services of Irvine, 3871 Uris Ct., Irvine, CA 92606 – (949) 667-9966

Leave a Reply

